2020-2021  MFIS Board Member Contact Information
Jason Brennan (’13) – Chair Lori Binder (’15) – Vice Chair Robert Praznik (’07) – Past Chair
Chair of Governance Committee Chair of Liaison Committee
Jason.Brennan@umanitoba.ca lbinder@grayacademy.ca rpraznik@archwinnipeg.ca
Cell: 204-898-0697 Cell: 204-223-3953 Cell: 204-955-4210
IHMS/Arthur Mauro Center Gray Academy of Jewish Education Manitoba Catholic Schools
St. Paul’s College, U of M A100 – 123 Doncaster St. 1495 Pembina Highway
252 – 70 Dysart Road Winnipeg, MB R3N 2B4 Winnipeg, MB R3T 2C6
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 PH: 204-477-7485 PH: 204-452-2227, ext. 250
Ph: 204-474-7273
Jillian Lamothe (’15) Christine McInnis (’16) Tannis Scott (“15)
Chair of Audit and Risk Committee Chair of Education Committee Chair of Public Relations Committee
jlamothe@sjr.mb.ca cmcInnis@stals.ca tscott@archwinnipeg.ca 
Cell: 204-297-6256 Cell: 204-588-5177 Cell: 204-997-4554
St. John’s-Ravenscourt School St. Alphonsus School Manitoba Catholic Schools
400 South Drive 343 Munro Ave. 1495 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3T 3K5 Winnipeg MB R2K 1H2 Winnipeg, MB R3T 2C6
PH: 204-477-2400 PH: 204-667-6271 PH: 204-452-2227, ext. 231
Cara Campbell (’17) Manjinder Chahal (’19) Robert Charach (’15)
principal@sjbcommunity.ca chahal.manjinder@gmail.com rcharach@lindenchristian.org
Cell: 204-998-3585 Cell: 204-955-0402 Cell: 204-797-2723
St. John Brebeuf Dashmesh School – Board Chair Linden Christian School
605 Renfrew St. 3707 Roblin Blvd 877 Wilkes Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3N 1J8 Winnipeg, MB R3R 0E2 Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B8
PH: 204-489-2115 PH: 204-633-6670 PH: 204-989-6730
Mark den Hollander (’17) Joanne Kamins (’17) Nathan Kok (’20)
principal@immanuelchristian.ca jkamins@balmoralhall.ca nkok@dufferinchristian.ca
Cell: 204-619-0776 Cell: 204-793-8536 Cell: 204-751-0270
Immanuel Christian School Balmoral Hall School Dufferin Christian School
215 Rougeau Ave. 630 Westminster Ave. Box 1450
Winnipeg, MB R2C 3Z9 Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3S1 Carman, MB R0G 0J0
PH: 204-661-8937 PH: 204784-1617 PH: 204-745-2278
Andrea Neufeld (’15) Jeannine Pistawka (’15) Suzan Zielke (’16)
aneufeld@mbci.mb.ca pistawj@stignatius.mb.ca szielke@thekingsschool.ca
Cell: 204-807-2548 Cell: 204-226-5847 Cell: 204-799-9970
MBCI St. Ignatius School The King’s School
173 Talbot Ave. 239 Harrow St. 851 Panet Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2L 0P6 Winnipeg, MB  R3M 2Y3 Winnipeg, MB  R2K 4C9
PH: 204-667-8210 PH: 204-475-1386 PH: 204-989-6581
Lawrene Hamm (’20) Pat Martens (’20)
lawrence.hamm@wmems.ca Pat@plainsedge.com 
Cell: 204-795-8543 Pat.Martens@SteinbachChristian.ca
Winnipeg Mennonite Elementary Cell: 204-500-1470
and Middle Schools CFO, Steinbach Christian School
250 Bedson St. 50 PTH 12N
Winnipeg, MB  R3K 2K7 Steinbach, MB    R5G 1T4
PH: 204-885-1032 Ph: 204-371-1698 (Home Office)