Lawrence Hamm (’08)  Chair

Winnipeg Mennonite Elementary & Middle Schools

250 Bedson Street

Winnipeg, MB R3K 1R7

PH: 204-885-1032

Cell: 204-795-8543

FAX: 204-897-4068

26 Agassiz Dr.

Wpg MB R3T 2K7

PH: 204-261-9637 

Email: lawrence.hamm@wmems.ca

Robert Praznik –  Vice Chair

Archdiocese of Winnipeg Catholic School Board

1495 Pembina Highway

Winnipeg MB R3T 2C6

PH: 204-452-2227, ext. 250    

Cell: 204-955-4210

Fax: 204-453-8236

Email: rpraznik@archwinnipeg.ca

Joanne Kamins (‘08) – Past Chair

Balmoral Hall School

630 Westminster Ave.

Winnipeg, MB   R3C 3S1

PH: 204-784-1600

CELL: 204-793-8536

FAX: 204-784-1683

Email:  jkamins@balmoralhall.net 

Jillian Lamothe (’15) – Chair Audit & Risk Committee

St. John’s-Ravenscourt School

400 South Drive

Winnipeg, MB R3T 3K5

PH: 204-477-2400

FAX: 204-477-2429

Email: jlamothe@sjr.mb.ca

Lori Binder (’15)

Gray Academy of Jewish Education

A100-123 Doncaster St.

Winnipeg, MB R3N 2B4

PH: 204-477-7410

FAX: 204-477-7474

Email: lbinder@grayacademy.ca

Jason Brennan (’13) – Chair Public Relations Committee

Immaculate Heart of Mary School

Arthur V. Mauro Centre for Peace & Justice

St. Paul’s College, University of Manitoba

Winnipeg, MB    R3T 2N2

PH: 204-474-7273

CELL: 204-898-0697

FAX: 204-474-8828

Email:  Jason.Brennan@umanitoba.ca

Robert Charach (’15)

Linden Christian School

877 Wilkes Ave.

Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B8

PH: 204-989-6730

FAX: 204-487-7068

Email: rcharach@lindenchristian.org 

Alan Dewit (’11)

Immanuel Christian School

InterGraphics

180 De Baets St.

Winnipeg, MB R2J 3W6

PH: 204-958-9586

FAX: 204-222-5914

Email: adewit@mymts.net

Christine McInnis (’16)

St. Alphonsus School

330 Munro Ave.

Winnipeg, MB R2K 1H2

PH: 204-667-6271

FAX: 204-663-4187

Email: christine.mcinnis@stalphonsusschool.ca

Ian Mighty (’13)

Red River Valley Junior Academy

56 Grey St.

Winnipeg, MB    R2L 1V3

PH: 204-667-2383

FAX: 204-667-1396

Email: imight@rrvja.ca

Abed Moussa (Jan ’14)

Alhijra Islamic School

410 Desalaberry Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R2L 0Y7

PH: 204-489-1300

CELL: 204-996-9617

FAX: 204-489-1323

Email: abedmoussa@hotmail.com

Andrea Neufeld (’15)

Mennonite Brethren Collegiate Institute

180 Riverton Ave.

Winnipeg, MB R2L 2E8

PH: 204-667-8210

FAX: 204-661-5091

Email: aneufeld@mbci.mb.ca

Dr. Anne Penny (’12)

 St. Charles Catholic School

331 St. Charles Street

Winnipeg, MB  R3K 1T6

PH: 204-837-1520

CELL: 204-997-6231

FAX: 204-837-2326

Email: dr_penny@stccs.ca

Jeannine Pistawka (’15) 

St. Ignatius School

239 Harrow St.

Winnipeg, MB R3M 2Y3

PH: 204-475-1386

FAX: 204-475-3961

Email: pistawj@stignatius.mb.ca

Arie Veenendaal (’14)

Dufferin Christian School

Kreative Inc.

#1B-1455 Waverley St.

Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P7

PH: 204-899-8929

FAX: 204-745-3441

Email: arie@kreativinc.ca

Tannis Scott (’15)

Catholic Schools Commission

Archdiocese of Winnipeg Catholic Schools

1495 Pembina Highway

Winnipeg, MB R3T 2C6

PH: 204-452-2227 ext. 231

FAX: 204-453-8236

Email: tscott@archwinnipeg.ca